Explore TCOS

Ownership & General Management

Steve Bartz
Owner - President
sbartz@tcoscorp.com

Mike Carter
General Manager
Direct: 763-404-4693
mcarter@tcoscorp.com

Tim Vlach
Associate General Manager
Direct: 763-235-2417
tvlach@tcoscorp.com

Accounts Receivable / Payable

Nici Akins
Accounting Assistant
Direct: 763-235-2404
nakins@tcoscorp.com

Staffing & Contractor Relations

John Mahovsky
Manager, Staffing & Contractor Relations
Direct: 763-235-2411
jmahovsky@tcoscorp.com

Truck Brokerage

Jack Poepke
Truck Brokering Operations
Direct: 763-235-2405
jpoepke@tcoscorp.com

Account Managers

Mike Zipoy
Senior Account Manager
Direct: 763-235-2416
mzipoy@tcoscorp.com

Sam Bjorklund
Senior Account Manager
Direct: 763-235-2418
sbjorklund@tcoscorp.com

Josh Jerde
Account Manager
Direct: 763-404-4680
jjerde@tcoscorp.com

Adam Tembreull
Account Manager
Direct: 763-404-4692
atembreull@tcoscorp.com

Troy Trimble
Account Manager
Direct: 724-422-7320
ttrimble@tcoscorp.com

Nate Jarosiewicz
Account Manager
Direct: 763-290-2784
njarosiewicz@tcoscorp.com

Our Company Staff Directory

Here’s where you learn about what YOU need.

Take the next step to get prepared

Request A Bid

(But we are going to provide you with more than that)