Explore TCOS

Steve Bartz
Owner - President
sbartz@tcoscorp.com

Mike Carter
General Manager
Direct: 763-404-4693
mcarter@tcoscorp.com

Tim Vlach
Associate General Manager
Direct: 763-235-2417
tvlach@tcoscorp.com

Angie Frerichs
Accounts Payable
Direct: 763-404-4681
afrerichs@tcoscorp.com

John Mahovsky
Manager, Staffing & Contractor Relations
Direct: 763-235-2411
jmahovsky@tcoscorp.com

Jack Poepke
Truck Brokering Operations
Direct: 763-235-2405
jpoepke@tcoscorp.com

Mike Zipoy
Senior Account Manager
Cell: 612-816-2900
mzipoy@tcoscorp.com

Sam Bjorklund
Senior Account Manager
Cell: 952-258-9995
sbjorklund@tcoscorp.com

Troy Trimble
Account Manager
Cell: 724-422-7320
ttrimble@tcoscorp.com

John Hanks
Senior Account Manager
Cell: 651-230-7930
jhanks@tcoscorp.com

Josh Jerde
Account Manager
Cell: 763-228-0756
jjerde@tcoscorp.com

Adam Tembreull
Account Manager
Cell: 651-724-4491
atembreull@tcoscorp.com

Here’s where you learn about what YOU need.

Take the next step to get prepared

Request A Bid

(But we are going to provide you with more than that)